

VOTE GROUP B FOR COUNCILLOR

PLACE "1" IN THE SQUARE ABOVE THE GROUP OF YOUR CHOICE. IF YOU WISH TO VOTE FOR AN ADDITIONAL GROUP, PLACE CONSECUTIVE NUMBERS STARTING WITH "2" ABOVE THE GROUPS OF YOUR CHOICE.



GROUP B

RING Kinne Independent
LAWRENCE Annette Independent
MATCHETT Adam
WALKER Tyrone Independent



VOTE 1 KINNE RING MAYOR

PLACE "1" IN THE SQUARE NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. IF YOU WISH TO VOTE FOR ANY MORE PLACE CONSECUTIVE NUMBERS STARTING WITH "2" IN THE SQUARES NEXT TO THOSE CANDIDATES IN YOUR ORDER OF PREFERENCE.

	BAIN Arthur THE GREENS
	BEDI Charanjit Independent
	SAUL Dean Independent
	IRWIN Troy Independent
	FERGUSSON Simon Independent
1	RING Kinne Independent